Aussie Things

#HORCD30 Enchanted Christmas CD

The Enchanted Christmas CD, whilst containing seven familiar tracks (and one new track) still has that naturistic sound about it.... something that is just so Australian and something you will not find in any music anywhere else. 

If you are looking for a Christmas gift that is just so different then this CD would have to be it. It would suit anyone from the very young to the very old, for the person who may just get one gift this Christmas to the person who has everything.

Tony describes this CD as "An orchestral, nearly classical feel to each track, with a touch of acoustic guitar." Each track is just music without vocals.

Tracks (Highlighted ones are mp3 samples)

1. The First Noel
2. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
3. Mary's Boy Child
4. O Come All Yea Faithful
5. A Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Hark the Herald's Angel Sing
8. Angels We Have Heard on High

Listen to a music sample of this CD. Then wait a moment for it to load.

If this item is out-of-stock, you can still order it through the shopping cart but there will be a shipping delay of approximately one week.

3 in stock
You may be interested in these other related items.


Add a Review


There are no reviews for this item. Be the first to review it!

We Accept Credit Card Logos OR PayPal Logo